$1 from every item sold in the month of August will be donated to the Sogorea Te Land Trust | Spend $25 in our store and get a random free flexi postcard

listen on amazon

Emerging from the deepest depths of the urban jungle that is New York City high school, the dashing dino dames of T-Rextasy exploded onto the scene in the crisp autumn of 2013 to obliterate the patriarchy via an irresistible synthesis of punk, surf, ska, and good ol' rock n' roll...and never looked back.

Jurassic Punk is the band’s debut full-length album. The album chronicles the adventures of crestfallen lunch ladies, teenage boys on spiritual journeys, snacks of varying cuisines, and more enthralling characters. It was recorded with Christopher Daly at Salvation Recording Co. with additional engineering by Eli Ben-Yaacov, and mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music. Jurassic Punk will be co-released on Miscreant Records and Father/Daughter Records May 20, 2015.


  1. Chik'N
  2. I Wanna Be A Punk Rocker
  3. What Gets Me
  4. Yellow Jacket Boy
  5. Sorry Not Sorry
  6. Daylight Lover
  7. Ms. Dolores
  8. Gap Yr Boiz
Pressing Information

250 / Purple Shell Cassette