News US Store UK Store Artists Discography Tour About
$1 from every item sold in the month of Sept will be donated to the Black Trans Travel Fund | Spend $25 in our store and get a random free flexi postcard

Various Artists - Faux Real II FD-024


Faux Real II is the second volume in the Faux Real compilation series, originally launched as a Record Store Day exclusive in 2014. Rising from the ashes of its RSD15 rejection, Faux Real II follows its predecessor with ten new covers of songs originally made famous by faux musicians. Faux Real II is pressed on "Fake Grape” Purple vinyl, limited to 500 copies (includes digital download card). It will not be repressed or released digitally.


  1. Threshold
  2. Billy Madison Victory Song
  3. You Painted My World
  4. Killer Tofu
  5. Special To Me (Phoenix Audition Song)
  6. Somebody Kill Me Please
  7. Franz Kafka
  8. Fever Dog
  9. I Must Be In Love
  10. Margerine
Pressing Information

500 / "Fake Grape" Purple