News US Store UK Store Artists Discography Tour About
$1 from every item sold in the month of Oct will be donated to Fair Fight

Body Parts - Fire Dream FD-012


European customers, visit our UK store to save on postage!

Body Parts mobilizes a singularly elegant experimental pop idiom to explore the contours of modern devotion and doctrines of self-improvement alongside the immoderate reverberations of remembrance. Weaving together influences as varied as the rationalist prescriptions of the self-made seeker-healer- Scientology mastermind L. Ron Hubbard, the sensual guitar-scapes of Prince, and the haunting vocals and surrealist melodrama of Kate Bush, Ryder Bach and Alina Cutrono form the group’s core.


  1. Desperation
  2. Past is Coming
  3. Be A God
  4. Interlude a
  5. Unavoidable Things
  6. Helpless Child
  7. People
  8. Interlude b
  9. You Inside My Head
  10. Reprise, Prelude
  11. Wash Over Me
Pressing Information

200 / White
800 / Black